Beautiful

August 9, 2012 § Leave a comment

Finished my pupillage. What have I learnt. Plenty. What do I think? Plenty. What do I need to do now? Plenty more.

Went to two different venues for walks today. Haven’t chilled with the church people for a while. I usually only see them during service. 

Apart from that, I had a cappucino and a croquet (not sure if that’s what you call it) today, in a nice lil cafe called Pastifrance – which reminds me of the wonderful days I used to have in Europe, and now only. get to read about.

And we celebrated a church member’s birthday in Italiannies… so i’m filled with lots of bread, pasta pizza and a Moo Cow. 

I’m just glad for my church.. they’re a wonderful bunch of people. And we all need each other, at the end of the day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beautiful at Comic Room Places.

meta

