there’re no titles amongst those who truly know you

October 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

We had cell group as usual last Friday. Everyone was coming from a different place – but when we all came together to worship God, His power rained down from heaven.

I’m always amazed how cell group has impacted my life – that the lives of these amazing people – sharing the same mind, heart and purpose can truly propel you to a new place – is revelation to me.

And one of the things God spoke into my heart that Friday was: Enjoy this time fully; in My Presence, in the teaching of My Word.

And truly I did enjoy it.

We fellowshipped at BoomTown till almost one in the morning. And everyone had something to share about their week, their opinions about something funny, etc.

What a family we are. And to me, personally.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading there’re no titles amongst those who truly know you at Comic Room Places.

meta

