Indescribable

December 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

Had a wonderful night with my cell group tonight. Ate like hogs, and watched movies like crazy people.

Most of the time, I fear I speak a language not many people understand – but every once in a while, I get moments of enlightenment like these, and it awakens in me an awareness of my ties.

Nothing can substitute for the love of God.

In the same way, there’re no people like the people God designed for your life.

Everybody has something to learn. The only fear is that they mightn’t learn it fast enough.

Soon enough, or well enough.

But I’m grateful that there’s a time for everything under the sun.

Thank you, Lord.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Indescribable at Comic Room Places.

meta

