Christmas

December 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Christmas season is here, which makes me excited. I want to

Jump

Bounce

Give a shout for joy

Sing a Christmas song

 

And it makes me feel like having

Christmas candies

Christmas songs

Eat toast with butter

Dance around the house

Buy Christmas presents for everybody

 

But the reality is, I have Jesus. He’s all the freedom I need, and all the joy I desire, and all the dreams I want to be.

And.. it’s probably funny, but I’m still waiting for the freedom to do some of those simple lil things.

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas at Comic Room Places.

meta

